sugar

chelsea flower blouse, naven skirt, forever 21 fedora and necklace, asos clutch, mark & james malana sandals, elizabeth and james double wishbone ring, moon raven designs chameleon ring

In my opinion this is the perfect outfit for a warm spring day.  I love the way the creamy colors of the blouse and skirt work together, plus I get an excuse to finally wear these pewter sandals.  And I’m getting a lot of mileage out of my new hat – it’s been crucial during the extended mullet stage my hair is going through.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “sugar

  1. Guro Stuan says:

    Love this! Spring is finally here! X

  2. I’m so glad you posted links to the necklace because I wanted to see it up close. I’ve been thinking a lot about the friendship bracelets I used to make since the 90s are so en vogue again and this is totally something you could DIY!

    Sarah
    Cable Car Couture

  3. kofykat says:

    Absolutely love the skirt.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 375 other followers

