little white dress

indah dress, urban outfitters shorts, betsey johnson ziah booties (also awesome in leopard), low luv triangle necklace, gifted skull necklace (similar here, here, here), h&m hinged ring, nail rocks wraps in gold, vintage sunglasses, diy serape minaudiere

With the temperature hovering around 100+ degrees in Denver I haven’t been interested in wearing much more than a tee and a pair of cutoffs.  So here is my attempt at making that basic mix a little more fashion-y.  Yes, I just used the word “fashion-y”.  Anyway… this little white dress from Indah is perfect over a pair of shorts (I wouldn’t recommend wearing it without the shorts on a breezy day), plus these dope Betsey Johnson booties.

Happy summer people!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “little white dress

  1. Melissa says:

    I just found your blog, and I adore everything about it! Your style is so chic, and I love your writing. I just got some similar boots in taupe, and I can’t wait to wear them with my floral dresses and DIY cutoffs. Consider me a new fan!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 364 other followers

