mismatched

urban outfitters tank (there’s still one on ebay), forever 21 shorts, zara box clutch, sam edelman yelena sandals

When I saw this pair of shorts at Forever 21 it reminded me of this top that’s been hiding in the back of my closet, though I didn’t initially think I’d pair the two together.  When I got home and found that they were a near-perfect match, I couldn’t resist the urge to construct a romper… or to break out my neon box clutch and these sporty (not sure what makes them sporty, but they feel sporty to me) Sam Edelman sandals.

Happy Friday!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “mismatched

  1. Hallie says:

    haha,,,love the mismatched!!! you have such amazing body to pull this outfit perfectly

  2. Kookie B. says:

    sexy and chic! i thought you were wearing a one piece playsuit!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 376 other followers

