orange pop

 208195 212dkny coat (similar here), j. crew sweater, vintage skirt (similar), c/o the limited bag (similar here) and wristlet, forever 21 heels (similar)

Welcome to my fall uniform: bright crewneck sweater, mini skirt, and d’orsay pumps. And this mini crossbody from The Limited has been my go-to bag all fall. I find this outfit timeless and classic, with just enough added interest from the bright sweater and leopard wallet. My boyfriend says I look like I’m married to a Kennedy. I guess that’s a good thing?

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “orange pop

  1. whatwewear says:

    you look stunning, did you dye your hair??
    love the outfit, chic and sexy!
    xx Vera & Rony
    http://wattwewear.com/

    • kate says:

      Thank you, I did dye my hair! My natural color faded to this gross orange, and now my dye job is fading too :( I’ll probably go back to dark espresso soon…

  2. BeingZhenya says:

    Love the look! The coat is to die for!
    ~ Zhenya
    http://beingzhenya.com

  3. Sandstorm says:

    Love love love this!!

  4. alexnguyen says:

    Love it! The pop of color really stands out!
    Alex of http://snippetswithalex.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 364 other followers

