happy hour friday

image

image

image

image

image

image

urban outfitters top, forever 21 jeans, forever 21 earrings and ring, asos through finger spike ring, asos clutch, boutique 9 shoes

Same bag and shoes, different Friday.  Went to happy hour again this week; I’m hoping this becomes a regular thing.  Little Monty decided to get in on some of the modeling action, and of course, he is more photogenic than I am.  Maybe I should just start a blog where I style and photograph my chihuahua.  Sadly, I suspect that has already been done…

Happy Friday!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

