wonder woman

image

image

image

image

image

image

vintage top, mara hoffman dress (worn as skirt), forever 21 heels, american apparel clutch, cuffs from Vostrejs on etsy

I’ve wanted a pair of cuffs for the longest time, and I finally found the perfect ones from Candice Vostrejs, a jewelry designer based right here in Denver, who was nice enough to make me this custom pair.  I tried to tone down the Wonder Woman aspect by keeping other accessories simple – I left my gold tiara and star-covered briefs at home.  This dress was a little too dramatic for a Wednesday night, so I wore my favorite vintage silk tee on top.  We went to Caveau for some tasty glasses of wine, and we’ll probably be back soon for happy hour…

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

