first friday

image

image

image

image

image

thrifted liz claiborne top, urban outfitters shorts, american apparel clutch and nail polish, DIY painted shoes from glitterdivaz.com (I know), asos watch, chameleon ring from Moon Raven Designs on etsy, vintage sash

I’ve been on a huge leopard print kick lately and just went crazy buying it up all over etsy.  I scored this shirt at Salvation Army a while ago (for only $2.50!) and it’s one of my favorite thrifting finds.  The print is perfectly classy (though my boyfriend does not believe in the existence of classy leopard print), plus the cut is nice and billowy and the fabric never wrinkles.  Awesome.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “first friday

  1. Jennifer says:

    Loving the leopard print blouse, very cute! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. Wow, $2.50?! Such a great find. I’ve been loving leopard print lately too, I just picked up a pair of adorable leopard print pumps. I LOVE this outfit, the teal sash adds the perfect punch of color and your shoes are beautiful.

    Halie

Leave a Reply

