the thing

image

image

image

image

image

chelsea flower blouse, cut 25 skirt, sam edelman shoes, asos clutch, urban outfitters tiger bracelet, elizabeth and james double wishbone ring, other rings are vintage

So I was planning on shooting in a different location today, but they just put up new movie posters on this abandoned building, so I couldn’t pass this spot up.  I would like to apologize for wearing the same shirt that I wore yesterday.  I would also like to apologize for the hundreds more times it will likely show up on the blog.  Well I’m off to Linger for happy hour.  Have a good one!

Thoughts?

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “the thing

  1. gcampanale says:

    Love the outfit!

  2. Katherine Loves Fashion says:

    I want those Sam Edelman’s!

  3. Sandstorm says:

    This post reminds me how EVERYONE in Nola was obsessed with your shoes haha

  4. I love your style! I’m happy to have found your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

