old hollywood

image

image

image

image

image

image

thrifted liz claiborne blouse, forever 21 skirt and enamel ring, dolce vita heels, vintage necklace, urban outfitters bracelet, gifted rhinestone ring, chanel lipstick in allure

So today I am breaking my rule of never dressing costume-y.  I found this tutorial on how to do hollywood curls and decided to give it a try.  Add that to my current obsession with finding slinky vintage YSL blouses on etsy, and I naturally craved dressing up in a Lauren Bacall costume.

Thoughts?

Happy Friday!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “old hollywood

  1. Sandstorm says:

    me gusta!

  2. Katherine says:

    I love that leopard top on you! You worked it beautifully into your outfit – gorgeous 🙂

Leave a Reply

