wishlist

image

image

image

IMM living unicorn vase, vintage YSL necklace, gold-rimmed lowball tumbler glasses

A few beautiful things on my current wishlist.  We just got a sweet new liquor cabinet for our apartment, and we need some new glassware – and booze – to fill it up.  I’m sure my boyfriend wants glasses that are slightly more mannish, but I love the gold rim on these vintage ones.  I could just picture myself in a cocktail dress and that fabulous necklace, swilling whiskey out of one of these glasses.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

