black, white, and blue

zara blazer, urban outfitters dress (worn as top), and shorts, nOir necklace, american apparel clutch, asos ring, DIY nude painted wedges

Being the huge nOir fan that I am, I was super psyched when I scored this necklace on Ideeli.  I decided to wear it with black and white, plus a pop of bright color to really set off the tribal print and shiny gold bands.

The weather here is so crazy right now – 40 and raining or 70 and sunny.  At least it gives me a few more days to pretend it’s still summer.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “black, white, and blue

  1. halliedaily says:

    love the necklace for sure!!! and OMG, you have so many good ideas going on here. the dress as top, and DIY painted wedges…so I really love the whole outfits!

  2. beth says:

    I am OBSESSED with this necklace!!!!!

  3. duckalicious says:

    I want all your necklaces. and bracelets. and shoes.

Leave a Reply

