short suit

forever 21 top and bracelet, h&m blazer, urban outfitters shorts, vintage necklace and clutch, aldo shoes with DIY stripes

I’ve never understood why anyone sold shorts suits – at the lengths retailers carry, they’re hardly appropriate for work, and why would I want to wear a suit if I wasn’t at work?  But I constructed my own yesterday, and I was quite pleased with the result for daytime or a night out.  The bright blue lining of this jacket is perfect with the matching shoes.  And I love the stripe overload.

Happy no pants tuesday!
Thoughts?

Tagged , ,

One thought on “short suit

  1. S&P Editor says:

    Your outfit is super cute! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the color combination.

Leave a Reply

