neutral ground

forever 21 top and knuckle ring, zara skirt, american apparel clutch, asos earrings and claw ring, elizabeth and james wishbone ring, thrifted steve madden shoes

If you know me or follow my blog at all, you probably understand how hard it was for me to construct an outfit of only black and gray.  It’s not that I don’t have a lot of black clothes, I just want to mix them with neon brights all the time.  But I resisted today.  Mostly.  Except the ring.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on “neutral ground

  1. I love your shoes! I am pretty much obsessed! I also love the colorful tribal knuckle ring!

  2. Dominique says:

    Super chic look! 🙂 I love the pop of color in your ring

  3. Dominique says:

    P.S. those Steve Madden shoes are HOT! Great thrifted item:)

  4. gracefully50 says:

    Great outfit! My fav color…killer shoes!

  5. Sandstorm says:

    I like the ring!! And I can’t believe those shoes are thrifted!

  6. awesome outfit LOVE all your rings! xx

    rainbowsandfairydust.blogspot.com

  7. halliedaily says:

    like the all black outfits, the leather skirt make this look pop. oh,,,and I love your clutch and ring too!

  8. absolutely love the look! its simple but SO chic!

Leave a Reply

