an outfit post

zara blazer, thrifted liz claiborne blouse, forever 21 jeans, vintage purse and boots (both were my grandma’s), elizabeth and james double wishbone ring, low luv triangle necklace, savage salvage big shot crystal bullet necklace

Wow, so I’m really sorry about the lack of outfit posts.  This has been due to two factors: #1, it’s been super cold out, and I didn’t want to freeze my butt off out there.  #2, I lost the remote to my camera, and though I ordered a new one right away, it apparently had to ship from Mars, because it took an eternity to get here!

But now I’m back in business and hopefully outfit posts will be a regular thing on NPT again.  I love making them, so I hope you like reading them!

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “an outfit post

  1. Joanne M says:

    happy your back!

  2. Sandstorm says:

    FINALLY!!

Leave a Reply

