very versace

forever 21 jacket, skirt, bracelets, and brass knuckles ring, versace for h&m tank and booties, h&m hinged ring, vintage clutch and necklace

Immediately after getting my hair cut, I went into a gender crisis.  On the way home I stopped at H&M, looking for clothes to make me look like a girl.  I was very surprised at the amount of Versace for H&M merchandise they had left, and finally settled on these incredible lace-up booties and the palm print tank I’d craved for so long.  I also found the most buttery, well-cut leather jacket (which I fell in love with immediately), but, alas, $300 was just too much to spend.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “very versace

  1. Ria says:

    Love your booties. So cute.

  2. halliedaily says:

    Lucky you! 🙂

    I saw some dress too in our store, but I think I better wait or Marni for HM:D

    I like the top though, I am still lusting for the same print skirt…

Leave a Reply

