back again

dkny coat, forever 21 blouse and necklace, asos skirt and ring, vintage clutch and heels, sunglasses from gae-tana’s in Nola

I apologize for the lack of posts lately; I’ve been super sick (and nonstop moping around my house in sweatpants).  But now I’m back to 100% and ready to blog my butt off!  This coat was a Christmas present from my mom – finally, a warm winter coat, just in time for it to hit 60 degrees – and the skirt is a sale purchase from Asos.  I’m still trying to figure out their sizing – I ordered a similar skirt in the same size in white and I could probably fit another half of me in there.  Get it together, Asos!

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “back again

  1. I love this look. The green skirt and cute animal bracelets are such cute touches. You look so elegant and expensive in it 🙂

    Nicole
    http://loyaltofashion.wordpress.com/

  2. Sandstorm says:

    Finally!! Love the coat. . .good gift from Mama S!

  3. halliedaily says:

    I am glad you are feeling fine now:)

    Like this look, I almost buy the same skirt…like it on you!

  4. jeimy says:

    your blog and style are amazing you’re the way I love to dress feminine with a touch of chic new follower bloglovin 😉

Leave a Reply

