just a friend

custom gold spike friendship bracelet from my little fisheye shop, lucy folk hand woven friendship bracelet, image via song of style, custom made frienemy cuff from doloris petunia, image via honestly, wtf?

I know I’m a little late jumping on this trend, but looking forward to spring, I just want to load up my wrists with friendship bracelets.  Who’s with me?  If you’re feeling especially crafty today/can’t talk your little cousin into making a bunch for you, there’s a nice how-to refresher here.

“Oh baby yooooouuuuu, you got what I neeeeeed… But you say he’s just a friend, you say he’s just a friend…”  – Biz Markie

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “just a friend

  1. First of all, I love biz markie. Second of all, I am head over heels in love with these bracelets! Sooo pretty!!

  2. duckalicious says:

    I love The Biz, too – and the friend bracelets with a twist, like these spikey ones!

  3. halliedaily says:

    of course I am with you:) always!

    I just bought some more colorful bracelets from St. Lucia =)

Leave a Reply

