print on print

forever 21 sweater, necklace (similar here), and studded cuff, polo ralph lauren shirt, parker dress (worn as skirt), cole haan bag, boutique 9 shoes, custom spike friendship bracelets from my little fisheye shop, asos watch, gifted rings

I wore this outfit out to dinner with the bf a few nights ago.  The mix of bright prints gives off such a happy vibe, and paired with neutral accessories it’s just the right amount of loud.  Forgive me the moment I am having with layering sweaters over button-downs, it’s a great way to stay warm and look crisp… since I clearly won’t give up my miniskirts.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “print on print

  1. ceislin says:

    I LOVE this outfit!! Super cute!
    http://cchicc3.wordpress.com/

  2. Lovely outfit, great combination!
    xoxo,
    Fashionhypnotised girl

  3. monica says:

    preciosaaaaaaaa,te he visto el loook de hoy en chicisimo y no pude evitar pasarme por aqui.Tienes un gran estilo

  4. nita says:

    omg!! love all your outfits!! and the bracelets are so special
    following u at bloglovin!
    nita

  5. halliedaily says:

    Ah,,,,I have to go check out your fisheye shop, those bracelet are so pretty!

    • kate says:

      Oh, it’s not MY shop, it’s just called “my little fisheye shop”. I wish I was able to make friendship bracelets, but I think I missed out on that part of summer camp…

  6. mercedes says:

    love ur blog!!
    nice outfit!
    I am following you!
    xx

    http://www.themidniteblues.blogspot.com

    follow each other?

  7. I just happened upon your blog and I’m so happy I did because I love your outfit posts! Also, I love anyone who loves chevron bracelets ❤

Leave a Reply

