not summer yet…

dv by dolce vita archer sandals, essie polish in st. lucia lilac

The winter blues have finally set in for me, so I thought I would post a few photos of my new sandals.  I’m obsessed with this pair: I love their streamlined design, gold accents, and the fact that they have a back strap (I just hate getting dirt splattered up the backs of my legs).  They come in about a thousand colors, but I stuck with basic nude… and I can’t wait to try them out in Miami one month from now!

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “not summer yet…

  1. I love the sandals. Beautiful color and style.

  2. Beth says:

    When are you going to Miami?? Any why??? Sooo jealous!

    • kate says:

      Sandi and I are going to visit our friend Laura who’s in nursing school at UM. We’re going the first weekend in March! So pumped!

  3. duckalicious says:

    fun fact: we have similarly shaped toes.

    lovely sandals!

  4. halliedaily says:

    Wow…those shoes so pretty, and fit your feet perfectly!!!
    P.S. thank you for liking my pastel picture, it would be my honor to be feature in your website.

  5. Sandstorm says:

    besides the close-up of your feet, awesome shoes! I want a pair too….

Leave a Reply

