makes me smile

Last night’s leftover dessert makes for a decadent breakfast – and feels totally healthy with granola on top… recipe here

Guess what’s right around the corner?!

Little Monty always makes me smile, especially because now we know he’s heartworm negative!

Life is kinda hectic right now, and I feel terrible that I haven’t had much time to devote to my blog.  Here are a few things making me smile at the moment.  I hope you all find reasons to smile today too!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “makes me smile

  1. Sandstorm says:

    All those things make me smile too!!

Leave a Reply

