cafe cubano

forever 21 dress and hat, vintage belt, asos clutch, charles jourdan gia sandals, custom spike friendship bracelets from my little fisheye shop, gifted cut stone ring, enamel ring from per me in nola, essie polish in play date

I actually wore this to dinner on Saturday night, but of course my schedule was filled with relaxing on the beach and eating frozen yogurt, so I didn’t take time to photograph it.  But I seem to have brought the warm weather back from Miami with me (you’re welcome Colorado!), so I’m breaking one of my silly personal style rules and wearing the exact same outfit again today.

Thoughts?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “cafe cubano

  1. Kevin says:

    Your bracelets look dangerous…The colors go very well with your outfit though…Enjoy the warm weather while it lasts 🙂

  2. Sandstorm says:

    This pic makes me want to go back….

Leave a Reply

