on the cheap

forever 21 shirt, naven skirt, vintage necklace, asos clutch, ring from per me in nola, nine west sandals (borrowed from my mom)

An easy look for a warm day.  While on this trip, my sister pointed out to me how much clothing I have from Forever 21.  I obviously love the dirt-cheap prices, but I know that buying tons of inexpensive trendy pieces is no way to build a wardrobe.  So I’m looking to invest in some nice, classic staples!  Now who wants to buy me some Louboutin Pigalle 120s (size 38, nude patent please) and a Burberry trench?!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “on the cheap

  1. dapperdolly says:

    Very cute pics and the bag is very unusual!

  2. anne says:

    I love your bag ^-^

  3. desert heels says:

    that clutch is stunning!

  4. andreadavo says:

    Hi there!! really like your style fresh and natural, I found you in chicisimo and well I will follow you here!! hehe…congratulations for your blog! if you like we could follow each other !!! x

  5. andreadavo says:

    ooops i forgot, my blog is…www.andreadavo.es thank you !!!

  6. i love everything about this look!!!!
    Following you now!!
    xo,
    janel @ http://www.beans4fashion.com

Leave a Reply

