blondies

My sis, looking laid-back in a diaphanous pleated skirt and casual tank.

My mom’s arm candy, after Beth and I convinced her to pile a little on.

A little shopping break for drinks and key lime pie at Blue Heaven.

Obsessed with my sister’s delicate two finger ring!

Sooo delicious.  I’m scouring online recipes to try to recreate it!

With my mom, blonde #2.

on beth: american apparel tank, asos skirt, oliver peoples sunglasses, kenneth jay lane spike bangles, brass spike cuff from thailand, natacha fringe bag from argentina (a gift from me!), dolce vita wedges, nars lipstick in heat wave, essie polish in geranium

Though my blog is mostly dedicated to my own personal style, I couldn’t resist photographing my family’s style and accessories!  I spent a good deal of this vacation trying to convince my sister to start her own fashion blog, but she’s being stubborn about it.  Who will help me convince her?!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “blondies

  1. inezanigbogu says:

    Your sister’s skirt is lovely. I’ve given up on trying to convince mine to start a blog, so, I don’t think I can be of any help to you.
    Love your mom’s arm candy too.

Leave a Reply

