chrome

sine dress, forever 21 anorak, cole haan perry street jade satchel, sam edelman yelena sandals, leatherwraps oasis turquoise leather bangles, gifted ring, chix nails in silver chrome lightning

I’m wearing my Sam Edelman Yelenas today, complete with matching chrome nails. They’re quite similar to this pair of Chloes, but without the whopping $640 price tag – I would even say I like the Edelmans better.

I don’t mind buying knockoffs, but I know some people do.  It’s not that I don’t want or occasionally buy nice things, I just don’t always see the need to when I can get something so similar for the fraction of the price.  So while I’m painting the bottoms of all my shoes red (just kidding), I’m saving for the very special pieces, the ones no knockoff can come close to.

What do you guys think?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “chrome

Leave a Reply

