neon pink

forever 21 sweater (similar here) and hinged ring (love this one too), american apparel shorts and neon yellow nail lacquer, vintage clutch and sunglasses, asos watch (similar here) and spike bracelet, bauble bar neon cord bracelet, urban outfitters tiger bracelet, forever 21 neon stone bracelet (more cool neon wristwear here, here, and here), betsey johnson ziah booties

I’m finally embracing the upcoming summer season by incorporating little bits of neon into my accessories and nail polish.  This time I decided to dive in head first with this pink sweater.  I like the way it turned out; the neon looks really sharp against the light wash shorts (the same ones I obsessed over here) and the black accessories.  I like to think I pulled it off without looking like a college freshman at a dubstep concert…

Happy Friday!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “neon pink

  1. fashionenvie says:

    Oh my, I love your boots!

  2. Cecilia says:

    Fantastic! Although I prefer your sandals =)

  3. aimee says:

    Definitely makes me want to wear hot pink!! Great outfit!! So fun!!

    – Aimee

    SwellMayde DIY’s

  4. love this look!
    xx theflossylife.com

Leave a Reply

