pj party

forever 21 hat (similar here) and shirt (similar here), h&m shorts, asos clutch, souvenir and inpink bracelets, zara flats, gifted necklaces

I was really psyched to find this pajama-style printed blouse at Forever 21 (I know, I buy everything from there) because it was mad cheap and on-trend.  Paired with crisp white shorts and straw accessories it made the perfect outfit for a relaxed late-summer day.

I’m sure you’re all wondering who won the shredded floral shorts from Paradox, so without further ado, the winner is… Sandra F!  Congrats, and keep an eye on your inbox for an email from me!

Of course I wish I could send you all free stuff, and remember, you’re all winners to me!  Too much cheese?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “pj party

  1. Alyssa H. says:

    this outfit is lovely. i adore that blouse-the print is adorable and wonderfully laid back in the most chic of ways., and those shorts look fantastic on you. i’m really into white shorts right now and your’s are perfection. love the high waisted silhouette. this whole outfit is just perfect-the mix of casual and dressy elements is spot on. Fantastic, as always.
    http://www.rogue-collection.blogspot.com

  2. the clutch is fantastic !! I have those same flats and totally love them (:

  3. beth says:

    Dude, it’s Thursday!

    xxo

  4. Sandstorm says:

    I want that top!

Leave a Reply

