best week ever

012.1027.1016.1french connection dress, blouse c/o shopakira (similar here), zara cap-toe heels (similar here), asos bug body harness, river island clutch (similar here)

We’re just kicking off the best week of the year – and no, I’m not talking about fashion week.  It’s Mardi Gras!  And it’s the first time in 7 years I’ll miss my favorite holiday.  But enough moping, check out this dress I got on super-sale from Rue La La.  I love the sweet color and girly shape combined with the unexpected python print.  Today I styled it a little retro with my favorite blouse underneath.

Thoughts?

2 thoughts on “best week ever

  1. photosarah says:

    I love it! the colors are so sweet and then the touch of edginess with the body harness. great outfit!

  2. nchanel says:

    Love your shoes!!

Leave a Reply

