gilded home

agate2

agate1agate3.1agate4agate5

cocktail kingdom gold cocktail shaker, jigger, barspoon, and strainer, jonathan adler agate coasters (cheaper version here), kelly wearstler brass hand sculpture (cheaper options here, here, here),  agate bookends (similar here), midcentry gold flatware (or similar here)

A few little luxuries.

Note: I almost added a pair of gold and platinum-plated espresso cups, (just $378 apiece!) but I just couldn’t bring myself to post the pictures. You can find those here.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “gilded home

  1. lilMegie says:

    Very cool. I expect to drink out of these expresso cups when I come to visit! 😉

  2. Hi! My name is Nataly and I’ve Just met your blog and I’m gonna follow you!
    I also invite you to visit mine if you want!
    Hope you like my job in:
    http://www.miredline.blogspot.de

    Thank you very much!

  3. Sandstorm says:

    Love the bar stuff…reminds me of cocktail class!

Leave a Reply

