breezy

image

image

image

image

image

image

forever 21 shirt, asos skirt and clutch, linea pelle belt, boutique 9 shoes, vintage bracelet, sunglasses from gaetana’s in nola, ring from per me in nola

Yesterday it was neon brights; today I’m all about the neutrals.  And I can’t get over the way this skirt moves in the breeze!  I got it this summer, but I had no idea that asos sizes ran TINY, and had to wait until I was having a skinny day to squeeze into it.  So sadly, it won’t make too many appearances on the blog, unless a miracle happens – or food poisoning – and I drop a dress size.

Happy no pants tuesday!

Thoughts?

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “breezy

  1. Jennifer says:

    I love this outfit! Great colours! 🙂 Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. Gorgeous jewels! xoox

  3. […] Kate celebrates no pants tuesday by wearing her boutique 9 heels with a shirt from forever 21 and a skirt by asos. You can find more […]

Leave a comment